Reviews

nicholas
9/30/2018
i thoroughly enjoyed the walnut chicken.
Paula
9/17/2018
Food great! but your delivery driver needs a bit of therapy. Apparently he is afraid of being robbed and assumes all custumers are out to get him. It would not suprise me were he to show up on the news as a shooter in a gun situation. I felt uneasy!
Kristen
9/16/2018
Our delivery guy was so nice. The food was so good
Paula
8/21/2018
The food was excellent. . i had spring rolls , chicken noodle soup.,chicjen chow mein and my partner had moo goo gai pan. Everything was wondeful
Emily
8/21/2018
Food was great except the crab ragoons..service was alright, took about an hour for delivery...would order again!
Michelle
4/30/2018
Little pricey but the crab Rangoon was sooo good and I love the homemade ice tea ❤️
Kareem
4/18/2018
Was great
Tyrone
4/15/2018
Dry fries
Jessica
4/4/2018
Don't know didn't get food yet
Mary
3/25/2018
It was very Good and I would return. The service was quick also. I would rate a 4 and half
Kimberly Ann
3/19/2018
The hot spicy chicken was not hot or spicy at all never get that again
Nancy
3/19/2018
Fast delivery....food was wonderful
Kaylee
3/12/2018
I order from here all the time and I’m never disappointed. Always amazing.
Tina
2/24/2018
Best place in Wilkes Barre. Ive been going to this place for well over 10 years and they are the most courteous place around. Every other place around here are rude and nasty to their customers. But Tin Tin are great people!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!
Michael
1/4/2018
I've been a customer of theirs for close to 10 years now. The food is usually really good. Only complaint I had with the last order was I kept finding little pieces of plastic wrap in my broccoli with garlic sauce. My advice to the restaurant is to remove the plastic wrap before slicing the broccoli so it doesn't end up in the food, please.
John
12/25/2017
Delivered fast and delicious
maryclaire
12/9/2017
the food is good but it took a long time to get here. It would have been quicker if I went and picked it up myself
Aaron
11/14/2017
Quick and great. Ribs were cooked perfectly, same with rice. Everything was as fresh as expected. Ice tea is just the right amount of sweet. Definitely ordering again.
Wendy
11/11/2017
Food is always great and service is excellent. Love this place!
MARY
11/2/2017
Just tried this app out and the order came within a good time and it was accurate. I would use this again
Colin
9/28/2017
Always friendly and polite. The best chinese food in Wilkes-Barre at a reasonable price. The food always comes hot and packed well.
Christine
9/6/2017
As alwaya, the food is hot, flavorful and plentiful
Master
7/11/2017
Great consistency. Good food, fast delivery.
Whitney
7/6/2017
Always great food. Love this place
Master
7/2/2017
Food was delicious, delivery was timely and pricing average. I would recommend it to friends.
Rob
6/16/2017
The cup for the dumpling sauce melts and the sauce spills.
Kristen
6/4/2017
The food is always good and service is fast for home delivery. Drive is always friendly
Christine
6/3/2017
The food is always hit, staff is always quite appreciative
Ron
6/3/2017
Fried Rice was a little dry,
Kristen
5/21/2017
This is an awesome way to order Chinese.
Katriece
5/12/2017
Best Chinese food in wilkesbarre !!! Hands down
Elizabeth
4/3/2017
excellent shrimp..cooked perfectly..
Christine
3/17/2017
My husband ran down for the food and he didn't realize he was supposed to get the 2 liter of soda and the woman didn't include it in the order. It's only soda but he had to run back to the convienence store for some
John
2/21/2017
Food was great and the delivery was quick too.
Marjorie
1/9/2017
Still my favorite Chinese food in W-B! Fresh, fast & tasty.
Carolee
11/30/2016
Really good food and fast delivery.
Kyle
9/30/2016
Always amazing food.
Robert M
9/18/2016
Always great food, fast, great personalities and pleasant
Nina
8/30/2016
Great food and friendly staff
Marjorie
8/21/2016
One of my favorite places to order from always hot, fresh & tasty!
Christine
8/5/2016
The food is always hot, veggie are cooked but still have the snap I always look for. Appetizers and two main entrees for 30ish dollars and they give you a free two liter of soda
Michael
7/8/2016
very, very tasty. this Restaurant is different from others. Very fresh flavor. I go out of my way to go here. Food is perfection IMO.
Leida
6/25/2016
yes it was the best pork fried rice and chicken but u forgot to put duck sauce and thank u for the free 2 litter soda i give tin tin 5 stars
Tracy
6/13/2016
Everything was good and fresh. The General Tso's wasn't spicy at all, too sweet for me.
Marjorie
5/22/2016
I have been ordering from Tin Tin for years & they never disappoint.
Shawn
5/20/2016
Was charged more then the App told me I was being charged.
Patricia
5/10/2016
The restaurant had made a mistake in giving us white rice instead of fried rice in a combination platter. Once we let them know they immediately brought us the right rice and they were very nice about it. Food is great!
Margaret
5/10/2016
Shrimp with Chinese Vegetable had a little too much cabbage.
Any questions please call us.